3TU Ethics becomes 4TU Ethics

The 3TU federation of the three technical universities of Delft, Eindhoven and Twente is being joined by the University of Wageningen. With this addition the name of the 3TU is changed to the 4TU Federation.

As one of the research centres, the 3TU.Ethics will accordingly become the 4TU.Ethics centre.

The press-release of the 4TU Federation can be found here.

Scroll to top