Ilse Oosterlaken wins DEWIS award

On October 9, 2013, our 3TU Ethics member, Dr. ir. Ilse Oosterlaken won the DEWIS award!

The DEWIS (Delft Women in Science) award is presented annually to the most talented female PhD researcher at TU Delft.

The other nominees were: Laura Anitori ( EWI ) , Elham Ashoori ( faculty CEG ), and Femke van Wageningen – Kessels ( Faculty CEG ).. To qualify for the DEWIS award an eligible candidate must have obtained their doctorate cum laude.

You can read more here

Scroll to top