New Directorate 3TU.Ethics

Prof. dr. Philip Brey and dr. Mark Coeckelbergh are the new scientific and managing directors of 3TU.Ethics. Both are members of staff of the philosophy department of Twente University. We wish them lots of success in their new positions.
They succeed Prof. dr. Jeroen van den Hoven and Prof. dr. Sabine Roeser who previously held these positions.

The Assistant Director is Dr. Neelke Doorn.

Scroll to top