Part of the

Homepage » News » News archive » Presenting 4TU.Ethics PhD council 2023

PhD community
Posted on January 11, 2023

Presenting 4TU.Ethics PhD council 2023

The 4TU.Ethics has a new PhD council to represent the 4TU.Ethics PhD members. The members of the council change each year. We thank Alessio Gerola, Céline Budding, Cindy Friedman, and Nynke van Uffelen for their efforts as PhD council 2022.

The PhD council of 2023 consists of Anna van Oosterzee, Bouke van Balen, Karen Moesker, and Luuk Stellinga.

The PhD community will be hearing from them!

Scroll to top